This blog brings together ideas and collective effort from a workshop held under the auspices of the Rupture project at ANU. Some collaborators have chosen to remain anonymous. This text was prepared by: Sarah Milne, Sango Mahanty, Vanessa Lamb, Keith Barney, Phuc To, Jeremy Ironside, Andrew Wells-Dang, Try Thuon, Philip Hirsch and Sopheak Chann.